STACEY KENT "Breakfast on the Morning Tram"

   1. The Ice Hotel (Jim Tomlinson/Kazuo Ishiguro) 5.28
   2. Landslide (Stevie Nicks) 3.48
   3. Ces Petits Riens (Serge Gainsbourg) 3.21
   4. I Wish I Could Go Travelling Again (Jim Tomlinson/Kazuo Ishiguro) 4.07
   5. So Many Stars (Sergio Mendes/M & A Bergman) 4.00
   6. Samba Saravah (B Powell/P Barouh / V deMoraes) 3.50
   7. Breakfast on the Morning Tram (Jim Tomlinson/Kazuo Ishiguro) 5.54
   8. Never Let Me Go (Jay Livingston/Ray Evans) 4.39
   9. So Romantic (Jim Tomlinson/Kazuo Ishiguro) 5.00
  10. Hard Hearted Hannah (Bob Bigelow/Charles Bates/Jack Yellen/Milton Ager) 4.49
  11. La Saison des Pluies (Elek Bacsik/Serge Gainsbourg) 2.48
  12. What a Wonderful World (G Douglas/G D Weiss/B Thiele) 4.26


Stacey Kent - voice
Graham Harvey - piano and Fender Rhodes;
John Parricelli - guitars
Dave Chamberlain - double bass
Matt Skelton - drums and percussion
Jim Tomlinson - tenor sax, alto sax, soprano sax, flute

Recorded at Curtis Schwartz Studios, England, March - April 2007. Recorded and mixed by Curtis Schwartz. Mastered by Curtis Schwartz.

Produced by Jim Tomlinson for Token Productions.
All arrangements by Jim Tomlinson.

Purchase Breakfast on the Morning Tram

Breakfast on the Morning Tram